Camping*** "Les Feuilles"

Services du Camping

18 Rue du Châtillon 71170 CHAUFFAILLES

RECEPTION OPENING HOURS :


April to June and September: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.
July and August: 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
We can be reached from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. on 06 71 00 38 33


SECURE CAMPING ACCESS
The camping area is secured by a fence, an automatic barrier and badge reader gates. Only campsite customers and authorized persons may enter the campsite.


GROUPS WELCOME
Our equipment is suitable for hosting groups in rentals or pitches, with a privatization of the central structure for meals, meetings, group entertainment. Preferential rates. Possibility to rent different rooms in the town. List of external service providers (caterers, activities, etc.) available to you. Weddings, family celebrations, club meetings, working groups, we will be able to respond to your request. Tailor-made quote.


CAMPING-CAR SERVICE AREA
Our campsite is equipped with a motorhome service area reserved for crews spending at least one night at the campsite. Drain and full of water. Large maneuvering space.


BABY WELCOME
The reception of babies under 2 years old is free. We graciously provide you with equipment (limited number, on reservation): bath, folding bed, changing mat, high chair... Other equipment (pushchair...) can be rented from the "Enfance Jeunesse" service. .


PETS
We welcome your 4-legged companions with pleasure for free, except 1st category dogs. We ask that they are kept on a leash in the campsite and that the droppings are picked up. The vaccination record is recommended.

SANITARY BLOCKS
Our two sanitary blocks are ideally distributed on the campsite. Hot water, cold water, dishwashing and laundry area, 1 token-operated washing machine, showers in cabins, toilets, sinks in cabins or not. 1 WC and 1 disabled shower


WIFI
In order to preserve a more "natural" space, access to free WIFI at reception and on the terrace next door.

"BED MADE ON ARRIVAL" SERVICE
The rentals are equipped with fleece blankets (washed between each stay) and pillows. Household linen (sheets, towels) is not provided. If necessary, we offer sets of comfortable non-woven disposable sheet sets (for sale €4). We can also make your beds before your arrival (10€ per bed, linen included, on reservation).

ARBORETUM
Our campsite is set in a magnificent 2.5ha wooded park. The tree species are very varied and provide much appreciated shade in the summer.

CANCELLATION INSURANCE
The "Campez Couvert" cancellation insurance is optional. We make the CGAs available to you on request.


Services Boutique
ELECTRIC BIKE RENTAL
Electrically assisted bicycles (VAE) are available for hire at reception for half a day, a day or a stay. We provide you with (included in the rental) fluorescent vests, helmets, locks and repair kits. We also provide you with ideas for walks.

BREAKFAST
Breakfast service at reception, on site or to take away, throughout the season. Reservation at the latest the day before. Includes: 1 hot drink, 1 fruit juice and 2 pastries of your choice.

GROCERY STORE
Convenience store at reception: Dry and canned products, some from organic farming, to start your stay with peace of mind. Chauffailles also has all the necessary shops for your comfort.

BREAD AND VIENNOISERIES DEPOT
Throughout the season, we offer the service of depositing bread and pastries at reception, by reservation no later than the day before.

Camping Les Feuilles
03 85 26 48 12


Commander son pain :03 85 26 48 12

Entertainment and activities
PLAYGROUND AND SPORTS ACTIVITIES
The campsite is equipped with a children's play area with slide, swing, turnstile... Ping-pong table, volleyball court and petanque areas available. Free access to the tennis courts next to the campsite. Our countryside is ideal for the practice of hiking, cycling...

CENTRAL STRUCTURE
In the center of the campsite, a large courtyard hosts activities and meetings. It can be privatized for groups. Removable walls shelter users from drafts.

SWIMMING POOL
To enhance your stay, access to the heated intercommunal swimming pool next to the campsite is offered to you. Access is controlled by bracelet. Two pools and a paddling pool, a grass relaxation area will meet all your expectations.

ENTERTAINMENT FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY
Board or outdoor games are available at reception, as well as a library.
Activities suitable for children and adults are offered each season, free or paid. Children's club, walks, workshops, theme evenings... Ask for the program!!!


FISHING
Fishing is possible in the river alongside the campsite (1st category) and in the pond next to the castle park (private fishing). Fishing licenses on sale in shops in Chauffailles.
L'environnement et nous

At Campsite*** "Les Feuilles" in Chauffailles, we love our environment so much that we have great attention to its health. We use nature-friendly products as often as possible. We practice selective sorting and invite everyone to do the same, so we have set up recycling bins and a composter at the entrance to the campsite. We haven't used chemicals for quite some time now and weed by hand. A few wild grasses from here beyond require a little understanding, to get to know them and better accept them, we have created a little booklet to discover their story (ask at reception). A box of used batteries at reception, natural workshops and activities related to eco-responsibility also mark our commitment to respecting Nature.

Equipe du Camping

Retrouver l'ensemble du personnel qui vous accueillera en cette saison 2022 !

Accueil : 03 85 26 48 12

Technique : 03 85 26 48 12

Camping*** "Les Feuilles"

Services du Camping

18 Rue du Châtillon 71170 CHAUFFAILLES

HORAIRES OUVERTURE DE L'ACCUEIL :


Avril à Juin et Septembre : 9h à 12h et 15h à 18h
Juillet et Août : 8h30 à 12h30 et 15h à 19h
Nous restons joignables de 8h à 20h au 06 71 00 38 33


ACCES AU CAMPING SECURISE
L'espace du camping est sécurisé par une clôture, une barrière automatique et des portillons à lecteur de badge. Seuls les clients du camping et les personnes autorisées peuvent entrer dans le camping.


ACCUEIL DE GROUPES
Nos équipements sont adaptés pour l'accueil de groupes en locatifs ou emplacements, avec une privatisation de la structure centrale pour les repas, réunions, animations du groupe. Tarifs préférentiels. Possibilité de louer différentes salles de la commune. Liste de prestataires extérieurs (traiteurs, activités...) à votre disposition. Mariages, fêtes de famille, réunions de clubs, groupe de travail, nous sauront répondre à votre demande. Devis sur mesure.


AIRE DE SERVICES CAMPING-CAR
Notre camping est équipé d'une aire de services camping-car réservée aux équipages passant au minimum une nuit au camping. Vidange et plein d'eau. Grand espace de manoeuvre.


ACCUEIL BEBE
L'accueil des bébés de moins de 2 ans est gratuit. Nous vous mettons gracieusement à disposition du matériel (nombre limité, sur réservation) : baignoire, lit pliant, matelas à langer, chaise haute... D'autres matériels (poussette...) peuvent être loués auprès du service "Enfance Jeunesse".


ANIMAUX DE COMPAGNIE
Nous accueillons avec plaisir vos compagnons à 4 pattes gratuitement, sauf les chiens de 1ère catégorie. Nous demandons qu'ils soient tenus en laisse dans le camping et que les déjections soient ramassées. Le carnet vaccinal est préconisé.

BLOCS SANITAIRES
Nos deux blocs sanitaires sont idéalement répartis sur le camping. Eau chaude, eau froide, zone vaisselle et lavage du linge, 1 machine à laver à jetons, douches en cabines, toilettes, lavabos en cabines ou non. 1 WC et 1 douche PMR.


WIFI
Afin de préserver un espace plus "naturel", l'accès au WIFI gratuit est limité à l'accueil et sur la terrasse à côté.

SERVICE "LIT FAIT A L’ARRIVEE"
Les locatifs sont équipés de couvertures polaires (lavées entre chaque séjour) et d'oreillers. Le linge de maison (draps, serviettes de toilette) n'est pas fourni. Si besoin, nous proposons des kits de parures de draps jetables confortables en intissé (en vente 4€). Nous pouvons aussi faire vos lits avant votre arrivée (10€ par lit, parure incluse, sur réservation).

ARBORETUM
Notre camping est installé dans un magnifique parc arboré de 2.5ha. Les essences d’arbres sont très variées et apportent un ombrage très apprécié l'été.


ASSURANCE ANNULATION

L'assurance-annulation "Campez Couvert" est facultative. Nous tenons à votre disposition les CGA sur demande.


Services Boutique

LOCATION DE VELOS A ASSISTANCE ELECTRIQUE

Des Vélos à Assistance Electrique (VAE) sont proposés en location à l'accueil pour la demi-journée, la journée ou le séjour. Nous vous mettons à disposition (compris dans la location) des gilets fluos, des casques, des antivols et des kits de réparation. Nous vous fournissons également des idées de balades.


PETIT DEJEUNER
Service de petit-déjeuner à l'accueil, sur place ou à emporter, pendant toute la saison. Réservation au plus tard la veille. Comprend : 1 boisson chaude, 1 jus de fruit et 2 viennoiseries au choix.


EPICERIE
Epicerie de dépannage à l'accueil : Produits secs, en conserve, certains issus de l'agriculture biologique, pour démarrer votre séjour l'esprit tranquille. Chauffailles est aussi doté de tous les commerces nécessaires pour votre confort.

DEPOT DE PAIN ET VIENNOISERIES
Pendant toute la saison, nous proposons le service de dépôt de pain et viennoiseries à l'accueil, sur réservation au plus tard la veille.




Camping Les Feuilles
03 85 26 48 12


Commander son pain :03 85 26 48 12

Animations et activités

AIRE DE JEUX ET ACTIVITES SPORTIVES
Le camping est équipé d'une aire de jeux pour enfants avec toboggan, balançoire, tourniquet... Table de ping-pong, terrain de volley et espaces pétanque à disposition. Accès gratuit aux terrains de tennis à côté du camping. Notre campagne est idéale pour la pratique de la randonnée pédestre, cyclo...


STRUCTURE CENTRALE
Au centre du camping, un grand préau accueille les activités et réunions. Il peut être privatisé pour les groupes. Des parois amovibles permettent d’abriter les utilisateurs des courants d’air.

PISCINE INTERCOMMUNALE
Afin d'agrémenter votre séjour, l'accès à la piscine intercommunale chauffée à côté du camping vous est offert. L'accès est contrôlé par bracelet. Deux bassins et une pataugeoire, un zone de détente en herbe répondront à touts vos attentes.

ANIMATIONS POUR TOUTE LA FAMILLE

Des jeux de société ou de plein air sont à votre disposition à l'accueil, ainsi qu'une bibliothèque.
Des animations adaptées aux enfants et aux adultes sont proposées chaque saison, gratuites ou payantes. Club enfant, balades, ateliers, soirées à thème... Demandez l'programme !!!


PECHE
La pêche est possible dans la rivière longeant le camping (1ère catégorie) et dans l'étang à côté du parc du château (pêche privée). Cartes de pêche en vente dans certains commerces de Chauffailles.


L'environnement et nous

Au Camping*** "Les Feuilles" de Chauffailles, nous aimons tellement notre environnement que nous faisons très attention à sa santé. Nous utilisons le plus souvent possible des produits respectueux de la Nature. Nous pratiquons le tri sélectif et invitons chacun à en faire autant, nous avons ainsi mis en place des bacs à recyclables et un composteur à l'entrée du camping. Nous n'utilisons plus depuis un bon moment de produits chimiques et désherbons à la mains. Quelques herbes folles deci-delà demandent un peu de compréhension, pour faire leur connaissance et mieux les accepter, nous avons créé un petit livret pour découvrir leur histoire (demander à l'accueil). Une boite à piles usagées à la réception, des ateliers naturels et des activités en lien avec l'éco-responsabilité marquent aussi notre engagement pour le respect de la Nature.

Equipe du Camping

Retrouver l'ensemble du personnel qui vous accueillera en cette saison 2022 !

Accueil : 03 85 26 48 12

Technique : 03 85 26 48 12